Skip to Content

SLG Software Licensing Group

Community Members, Guests

 

Member Email Address
George Assard george.assard@UCONN.EDU
Susan Ayers susan.ayers@UCONN.EDU
Ross Hoel ross.hoel@uconn.edu
Garvin Boudle garvin.boudle@UCONN.EDU
Maryanne Brustolon maryanne.brustolon@UCONN.EDU
Andrew Carty andrew.carty@UCONN.EDU
Ming-Hui Chen mhchen@METLOT.STAT.UCONN.EDU
Tom Corso thomas.corso@UCONN.EDU
Maureen Croteau maureen.croteau@UCONN.EDU
Steve Cunningham steven.r.cunningham@UCONN.EDU
Edward D'Agata edward.d'agata@UCONN.EDU
Kathy Desmarais kathy.desmarais@UCONN.EDU
Mick DiGrazia mick.digrazia@UCONN.EDU
Arthur Dimock arthur.dimock@UCONN.EDU
Louis Edouard l.edouard@UCONN.EDU
Howard Ellis howard.ellis@UCONN.EDU
Todd Fake fake.t@UCONN.EDU
Denise Fitzgerald denise.fitzgerald@UCONN.EDU
Michael Franklin michael.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
Haleh Ghaemolsabahi haleh.ghaemolsabahi@UCONN.EDU
Louise Gisleson louise.gisleson@UCONN.EDU
Norman Gray norman.gray@UCONN.EDU
Penny Guerin penny.guerin@UCONN.EDU
Jianxin Guo jianxin.guo@UCONN.EDU
Oskar Harmon oskar.harmon@UCONN.EDU
Gary Hendrickson gary.hendrickson@UCONN.EDU
M. Wendy Hennequin m.hennequin@UCONN.EDU
Randall Hoyt randall.hoyt@UCONN.EDU
Douglas Hume D.Hume@UCONN.EDU
Janet Jordan Janet.Jordan@UCONN.EDU
James Kremer james.kremer@UCONN.EDU
Howard Kress howard.kress@UCONN.EDU
Lynn Kuo lynn.kuo@UCONN.EDU
Ed Lechowicz edward.lechowicz@UCONN.EDU
Margaret Levy maggie.levy@UCONN.EDU
Vishal Thapar becathelp@engr.uconn.edu
Barbara Lindsey barbara.lindsey@UCONN.EDU
Chuck Logan charles.logan@UCONN.EDU
David Logan david.logan@UCONN.EDU
William Lott william.lott@UCONN.EDU
David Lubertazzi david.lubertazzi@UCONN.EDU
Susan Lyons susan.lyons@UCONN.EDU
Kevin Marinelli  kevin.marinelli@UCONN.EDU
Geoffrey Meigs geoffrey.meigs@UCONN.EDU
Richard Meinert richard.meinert@uconn.edu
Robert Michel robert.g.michel@UCONN.EDU
Cory Miller cory.miller@UCONN.EDU
Robert Miller robert.miller@UCONN.EDU
Richard Mrozinski richard.mrozinski@UCONN.EDU
Jack Nardi jack.nardi@UCONN.EDU
Mark Newall mark.newall@UCONN.EDU
Ann Nunes ann.nunes@UCONN.EDU
Rick O'Toole rick.otoole@UCONN.EDU
Reuben Painter reuben.painter@UCONN.EDU
Matthew Proulx matthew.proulx@UCONN.EDU
Christian Rauh christian.rauh@UCONN.EDU
Carl T. Reed  carlton.reed@UCONN.EDU
Theo Rhodes theo.rhodes@UCONN.EDU
Matthew Ross matthew.ross@UCONN.EDU
Michael Rozman michael.rozman@UCONN.EDU
Tim Ruggieri timothy.ruggieri@UCONN.EDU
Bob Salisbury robert.salisbury@UCONN.EDU
Victor Schiavi victor.schiavi@UCONN.EDU
Jim Schultz j.schultz@UCONN.EDU
John Silander john.silander_jr@UCONN.EDU
Lisa Smith lisa.smith@UCONN.EDU
Alan Stein alan.stein@UCONN.EDU
Hengameh Vosough hengameh.vosough@UCONN.EDU
Andrew Washington andrew.washington@uconn.edu
Robert Weiner bob.weiner@UCONN.EDU
Lynn White lynn.white@UCONN.EDU
Jason Wright jwright@NSO.UCHC.EDU
Jonathan Gill jonathan.gill@UCONN.EDU